Addresses for the record. And a letter to Barack

Actually check this website out,

it has all the world government addresses

http://www.gksoft.com/govt/

*Barack Obama

http://www.whitehouse.gov/CONTACT/

*Stephan Harper (Prime minister of Canada)

pm@pm.gc.ca 
Office of the Prime Minister
80 Wellington Street
Ottawa
K1A 0A2
Fax: 613-941-6900

 

LETTER

Hi Barack,

I am writing from New Zealand to let you know that people down this end of the globe although are small in numbers are committed to a strong move toward peace and 100 percent planet protection. I speak on behalf of mothers, daughters, wives and friends who do not tolerate ANY WAR, we do not condone any for of VIOLENCE, we purely here to see as much good and love created as possible. It is my personal belief the human race has gone on to long living in ignorance and greed. Mr Obama, you are not my president, but I hope you are as good for the world as you say you are. Do something very very good while you can. There are to many issues for me to bring up, but you know what they are. Human rights Environment Animal rights Peace All the best, I pray you are what you seem. Bless your family and your actions

Love from,

L Lovegrove

About this entry